The Doctoral Schools of the Université Grenoble Alpes

Les écoles doctorales - Mosaique
Université Grenoble Alpes PhD students can enroll in one of the 13 Doctoral Schools that offer research training in all disciplines, both fundamental and applied. They are the PhD students' privileged interlocutors. They make up the Doctoral College and are housed in the Jean Kuntzmann Doctoral PhD House (Maison du doctorat Jean Kuntzmann).